أعمالنا

ع الوتر

“ع الوتر ” ,  سلسلة لوحات تستعرض التحول في مواقف بعض  السوريين من قضايا إجتماعية و سياسية  بعد لجؤهم إلى فرنسا .

منع في سوريا – الجزء الثاني

إنه الجزء الثاني من سلسلة ” منع في سوريا ” التي تحاكي الواقع السوري بجوانبه المختلفة, حيث يتناول العمل العديد من المواضيع التي يُمنع على المواطن السوري الحديث عنها ، بأسلوب كوميدي نقدي و من هذه المواضيع : المشاكل الإنسانية ، السياسية ، الأمنية ، العسكرية ، الفساد المستشري في المؤسسات الحكومية ، قضايا الاجئين ، الغربة و هموم الحياة اليومية للمواطن السوري في مناطق سيطرة النظام و داعش و المعارضة . يبتعد عن الخطاب التحريضي ، العنصري ، الإساءات الشخصية و يتجنب الخوض في نقاشات حول الأديان و القوميات . الكوميديا […]

سوريا تغني

أتاحت لمبة الفرصة لشباب سوريين بتقديم أغاني عن الثورة السورية ، لإيصال الأصوات السورية للسورين أنفسهم فالثورة السورية كشفت حقيقة المزيج السوري وكسرت التوقعات ، فسوريا حين تغني اليوم غناؤها سيكون مختلفاً عما كان عليه قبل الثورة , فسيتعرف السوريون على هذا المزيج من الحضارات الإنسانية الموجودة في كل المحافظات السورية من خلال مجموعة من الأغاني.  

أصوات من حلب

برنامج يتناول المشاكل الخدميّة و الاجتماعيّة في محافظة حلب بجرأة و يعتمد الحوار في طرح الأفكار المختلفة , كما يتناول الإشكالات الاجتماعية الطارئة على المجتمع, مؤمناً بأن  الحوار بين الأطراف الفاعلة و المؤثرة في المجتمع مع المواطن هي الطريق للوصول إلى مجتمع مدنيّ يحترم الحقوق والحريات. يطرح البرنامج موضوعه الخدمي ويدعمه بمجموعة من التقارير واستطلاعات الرأي والمداخلات الصوتية والضيوف المختصين , ويحاول بمشاركة المختصين المساعدة بإيجاد الحلول.

سوريا الأسف

هي سلسلة لوحات , تعكس المفاهيم الخاطئة التي نشئت في مجتمع الحرب في سوريا

دافنينو سوا – حملة مقاطعة الإنتخابات

بدأت الحملة كرد فعل على الحملة الأولية التي نشرت على وسائل إعلام النظام السوري باستخدام شريط فيديو قصير من الفنانين السوريين  لتشجيع السوريين للمشاركة في الانتخابات التي زعمت انها ستكون حرة وديمقراطية.

video

Al Watar

“Al Watar” is a Syrian a drama series where the social, political and military problems experienced by the Syrians under conditions of war will be shown and discussed to guide people towards solutions.

Banned in Syria 2

This is the second season of “Banned in Syria” series that discussing the Syrian crisis from many different aspects (political, military, humanitarian, Refugees across the border, armed rebels, activists and ISIS). It is also broader in the context of where These events are taking place considering the situation in different areas controlled by different military Groups.

Syria sings

In order to promote the peaceful and nonviolent values of the Syrian revolution Lamba Media Production have launched a campaign under the name “Syria Sings” to produce and broadcast songs with music videos. The songs are diversified and are written in the different languages spoken in Syria (Arabic, Kurdish, Turkish and Assyrian) In addition to the diversity of music used in each song (rap, oriental and other).

Voices from Aleppo

It became quite clear how difficult is the living conditions inside Syria, and what the Syrian citizen is suffering on a daily basis of the difficulty of living in these conditions. Therefore, Lamba staff will produce a weekly independent, neutral, professional, high standard television series highlighting service and social problems in the province of Aleppo. This production created with the cooperation of Lamba Media Production, Hara Fm and Halab today TV.

Souria Al-assaf

Series reflect the wrong concepts of local issues in war community.

Dafneeno Sawa (Anti-Election Campaign )

The campaign started as a response to the initial campaign published on Syrian regime’s media using short video of famous Syrian artists encouraging Syrians to participate in the election claiming it to be free and democratic.